We respect your
right to privacy!

Cookie settings

By clicking on "Accept" , you consent to use cookies and other technologies (provided by us and other trusted partners). We use such data for anonymous statistical purposes, tailor-made settings and to display personalized content and advertisements. It will help to provide you with an improved website experience. Please find out more about this topic in our Privacy Policy | Imprint

  • These cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of this site and enable safety related functionalities, for example. Additionally, this type of cookie is as well used to save your personal cookie settings.

  • In order to further improve both our offer and website, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analyzes. By means of these cookies we can, for example, analyze the number of visitors and the effect of certain pages on our website by optimizing our content.

  • We use these cookies to improve usability of the site for you. For example, based on an accommodation search you already made, you can conveniently access the same lodging when you visit our website again.

  • These cookies are used to display personalized content that matches your interests. It enables us to provide you with offers that are particularly relevant to your personally planned trip.

Results Ski World Cup 2023

All results of the men's slalom in Gurgl 2023 at a glance.

Rank Name Nation Time
1. Manuel Feller AUT 01:47.23
2. Marco Schwarz AUT +00.23
3. Michael Matt AUT +01.05
4. Dave Ryding GBR +01.06
5. Daniel Yule SUI +01.08
6. Timon Haugan NOR +01.15
7. Henrik Kristoffersen NOR +01.20
8. Fabio Gstrein AUT +01.33
9. Linus Straßer GER +01.56
10. Albert Popov BUL +01.60
11. Kristoffer Jakobsen SWE +01.70
12. Clément Noël FRA +01.86
13. Tobias Kastlunger ITA +01.99
14. Filip Zubcic CRO +02.00
15. Sebastian Holzmann GER +02.05
16. Billy Major GBR +02.07
17. Dominik Raschner AUT +02.25
18. Alexander Steen Olsen NOR +02.30
19. Marc Rochat SUI +02.33
20. Luca Aerni SUI +02.51
21. Tanguy Nef SUI +02.51
22. Ramon Zenhäusern SUI +02.64
23. Samuel Kolega CRO +02.64
24. Juan Del Campo ESP +02.87
25. Sebastian Foss Solevåg NOR +03.01
26. Alex Vinatzer ITA +03.03
27. Simon Rueland AUT +03.33